Convert to

Swedish Krona (SEK) to US Dollar (USD) Converter

Current SEK to USD exchange rate: 1 SEK = 1 USD

Swedish Krona to US Dollar conversion rates updated 43 minutes ago


Convert Swedish Kronas to US Dollars

SEK to USD Historical Rates

Check the SEK to USD conversion rates of the last 10 years.

SEK to USD Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date SEK to USD rate Change
Friday, Nov 16 2018 1 SEK = 1 USD 88.9661%
Thursday, Nov 15 2018 1 SEK = 0.110339 USD -0.0846%
Wednesday, Nov 14 2018 1 SEK = 0.110433 USD 0.7159%
Tuesday, Nov 13 2018 1 SEK = 0.109642 USD -0.4000%
Monday, Nov 12 2018 1 SEK = 0.110081 USD -0.0625%
Sunday, Nov 11 2018 1 SEK = 0.11015 USD 0.0000%
Saturday, Nov 10 2018 1 SEK = 0.11015 USD -0.5279%
Friday, Nov 09 2018 1 SEK = 0.110731 USD -0.0985%
Thursday, Nov 08 2018 1 SEK = 0.11084 USD -0.1864%
Wednesday, Nov 07 2018 1 SEK = 0.111047 USD 0.6827%

Swedish Krona (SEK) to US Dollar (USD) Conversion Table

SEK USD SEK USD
1 SEK = 1.0000 USD 10 SEK = 10.0000 USD
2 SEK = 2.0000 USD 20 SEK = 20.0000 USD
3 SEK = 3.0000 USD 30 SEK = 30.0000 USD
4 SEK = 4.0000 USD 40 SEK = 40.0000 USD
5 SEK = 5.0000 USD 50 SEK = 50.0000 USD
6 SEK = 6.0000 USD 60 SEK = 60.0000 USD
7 SEK = 7.0000 USD 70 SEK = 70.0000 USD
8 SEK = 8.0000 USD 80 SEK = 80.0000 USD
9 SEK = 9.0000 USD 90 SEK = 90.0000 USD
10 SEK = 10.0000 USD 100 SEK = 100.0000 USD

Latest SEK to USD conversions


Currencies