Convert to

Turkish Lira (TRY) to Euro (EUR) Converter

Current TRY to EUR exchange rate: 1 TRY = 0.896 EUR

Turkish Lira to Euro conversion rates updated 51 minutes ago


Convert Turkish Liras to Euros

TRY to EUR Historical Rates

Check the TRY to EUR conversion rates of the last 10 years.

TRY to EUR Exchange Rate History - Last 10 days

Date TRY to EUR rate Change
Sunday, Nov 18 2018 1 TRY = 0.8957 EUR 81.6660%
Saturday, Nov 17 2018 1 TRY = 0.164218 EUR 0.0242%
Friday, Nov 16 2018 1 TRY = 0.164178 EUR 1.6952%
Thursday, Nov 15 2018 1 TRY = 0.161395 EUR -0.1504%
Wednesday, Nov 14 2018 1 TRY = 0.161638 EUR -0.6491%
Tuesday, Nov 13 2018 1 TRY = 0.162687 EUR 0.8098%
Monday, Nov 12 2018 1 TRY = 0.16137 EUR -0.1081%
Sunday, Nov 11 2018 1 TRY = 0.161544 EUR 0.0080%
Saturday, Nov 10 2018 1 TRY = 0.161531 EUR 0.2675%
Friday, Nov 09 2018 1 TRY = 0.161099 EUR -0.9414%

Turkish Lira (TRY) to Euro (EUR) Conversion Table

TRY EUR TRY EUR
1 TRY = 0.8957 EUR 10 TRY = 8.9570 EUR
2 TRY = 1.7914 EUR 20 TRY = 17.9140 EUR
3 TRY = 2.6871 EUR 30 TRY = 26.8710 EUR
4 TRY = 3.5828 EUR 40 TRY = 35.8280 EUR
5 TRY = 4.4785 EUR 50 TRY = 44.7850 EUR
6 TRY = 5.3742 EUR 60 TRY = 53.7420 EUR
7 TRY = 6.2699 EUR 70 TRY = 62.6990 EUR
8 TRY = 7.1656 EUR 80 TRY = 71.6560 EUR
9 TRY = 8.0613 EUR 90 TRY = 80.6130 EUR
10 TRY = 8.9570 EUR 100 TRY = 89.5700 EUR

Latest TRY to EUR conversions


Currencies